Hovedkontor (Kjeller)

Ansatte – Hovedkontor (Kjeller)

Kent Bull
Kent Bull
Daglig leder / Eier

Mobil: +47 982 54 201
E-post: kent@kbull.no

Joakim Johansson
Joakim Johansson
Driftsleder

Mobil: +47 476 05 593
E-post: joakim@kbull.no

Tom Erik Huus
Tom Erik Huus
HMS / Systemansvarlig

Mobil: +47 982 54 245
E-post: teh@kbull.no

Ivar Sveen
Ivar Sveen
Salg / Prosjekt

Mobil: +47 488 51 099
E-post: ivar@kbull.no

Mona Bakkehaug Bull
Mona Bakkehaug Bull
Lønn / Regnskap

Mobil: +47 911 77 163
E-post: mona@kbull.no

Emely Solem
Emely Solem
Lønn / Regnskap

Mobil: +47 982 54 123
E-post: emely@kbull.no

Turid G. Bråthen
Turid G. Bråthen
Lønn / Regnskap

Mobil: +47 982 54 126
E-post: turid@kbull.no

John Kristiansen
John Kristiansen
Teknisk leder

Mobil: +47 982 54 292
E-post: john@kbull.no

Tor Arne Høllo
Tor Arne Høllo
Kjøreleder transport

Mobil: +47 982 54 220
E-post: tor.arne@kbull.no

Petter Lysaker
Petter Lysaker
Kjøreleder mobilkran

Mobil: +47 982 54 127
E-post: petter@kbull.no

Ta gjerne kontakt med oss i K. BULL AS